Friday 21/06/2019    GATESHEAD TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 28/06/2019    FAMILY HOTEL @ MAITLAND    7.00PM - 10.00PM
   Friday 5/07/2019    TILLIGERRY RSL    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 19/07/2019    GATESHEAD TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 20/07/2019    AUSTRALIA HOTEL @ CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 27/07/2019    ANNA BAY TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 2/08/2019    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 3/08/2019    SWANSEA RSL CLUB    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 9/08/2019    DOYALSON RSL    9.00PM - 12.30AM
   Friday 23/08/2019    COMMERCIAL HOTEL - MORPETH    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 24/08/2019    IRON HORSE INN CARDIFF    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 30/08/2019    HALEKULANI BOWLING CLUB    7.45PM - 11.15PM
   Sunday 8/09/2019    ROYAL HOTEL @ SINGLETON    1.00PM - 4.00PM
   Friday 20/09/2019    TILLIGERRY RSL    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 27/09/2019    GATESHEAD TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 28/09/2019    AUSTRALIA HOTEL @ CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 4/10/2019    CLUB UMINA    8.00PM - 11.30PM