Saturday 28/10/2017    GEORGE TAVERN @ GREENHILLS    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 4/11/2017    ROYAL FEDERAL HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 18/11/2017    PRIVATE FUNCTION    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 19/11/2017    BEACH HOTEL    6.00PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 25/11/2017    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Sunday 26/11/2017    CATHO PUB    2.00PM - 5.00PM
   Saturday 2/12/2017    MANNING RIVER HOTEL    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Sunday 3/12/2017    MARK HOTEL    4.00PM - 7.00PM
   Saturday 9/12/2017    CRITERION HOTEL - WESTON    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 16/12/2017    THE KENT HOTEL    10.00PM - 1.30AM
   Saturday 23/12/2017    LAKESIDE VILLAGE TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 30/12/2017    IMPERIAL HOTEL - SINGLETON    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Sunday 31/12/2017    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    Times To Be Announced