Friday 21/09/2018    THE KENT HOTEL    10.00PM - 1.30AM
   Saturday 22/09/2018    ROYAL FEDERAL HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 29/09/2018    WARNERS BAY HOTEL    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 6/10/2018    THE MEZZ BAR - WALLSEND DIGGERS    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 13/10/2018    PEDENS HOTEL - CESSNOCK    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 14/10/2018    BEACH HOTEL    6.00PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 20/10/2018    EXCHANGE HOTEL HAMILTON    9.30PM - 1.00AM
   Saturday 27/10/2018    LAKES HOTEL    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 2/11/2018    ROYAL FEDERAL HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 3/11/2018    BERESFIELD BOWLING CLUB    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Sunday 4/11/2018    CLUB MACQUARIE    3.00PM - 6.00PM
   Friday 9/11/2018    HARRIGANS    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 17/11/2018    CHARLESTOWN BOWLING CLUB    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Sunday 18/11/2018    EXCHANGE HOTEL HAMILTON    5.00PM - 8.00PM
   Saturday 24/11/2018    SHOAL BAY COUNTRY CLUB    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 1/12/2018    ANNA BAY TAVERN    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 7/12/2018    THE KENT HOTEL    10.00PM - 1.30AM
   Saturday 8/12/2018    THE BRADFORD    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 15/12/2018    MARY ELLEN HOTEL    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 21/12/2018    IRON HORSE INN CARDIFF    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 22/12/2018    EXCHANGE HOTEL HAMILTON    9.30PM - 1.00AM
   Friday 28/12/2018    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 29/12/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Sunday 30/12/2018    BEACH HOTEL    6.00PM - 9.30PM
   Saturday 19/01/2019    LAKES HOTEL    8.30PM - 12.00AM