Friday 2/03/2018    ROYAL FEDERAL HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 9/03/2018    HEXHAM BOWLING CLUB    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 10/03/2018    THE MEZZ BAR - WALLSEND DIGGERS    8.00PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 16/03/2018    THE KENT HOTEL    10.00PM - 1.30AM
   Saturday 17/03/2018    LAKES HOTEL    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 23/03/2018    BEACH HOTEL    Times To Be Announced
   Saturday 24/03/2018    GEORGE TAVERN @ GREENHILLS    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Friday 30/03/2018    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 14/04/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 20/04/2018    BELMORE HOTEL @ MAITLAND    10.00PM - 1.00AM
   Saturday 21/04/2018    BAY HOTEL @ BONNELLS BAY    9.00PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 27/04/2018    WINDALE GATESHEAD BOWLING CLUB    7.00PM - 10.30PM
   Saturday 28/04/2018    CARDIFF RSL CLUB    8.00PM - 11.00PM
   Friday 4/05/2018    SEABREEZE HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 5/05/2018    LAKESIDE VILLAGE TAVERN    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 12/05/2018    THE KENT HOTEL    10.00PM - 1.30AM
   Saturday 19/05/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 25/05/2018    EDGEWORTH SPORT AND REC CLUB    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 26/05/2018    ROYAL FEDERAL HOTEL    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 16/06/2018    PELICAN RSL CLUB    7.30PM - 11.00PM
   Saturday 23/06/2018    BLACKBUTT HOTEL    8.45PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 21/07/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Saturday 8/09/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM
   Friday 14/09/2018    BELLEVUE HOTEL @ TUNCURRY    8.30PM - 11.30PM
   Saturday 15/09/2018    FUNCTION - OLD BAR    Times To Be Announced
   Saturday 10/11/2018    BAYVIEW HOTEL - WOY WOY    8.30PM - 12.00AM